Terri Webb              Reception/Administration
email: terriwebb@fyketrading.com  

Lenard Fyke            Warehousing & Distribution Canada
email: lenard@fyketrading.com

US warehouse 
email: uswhse@fyketrading.com

Corinna Marno        Customs Brokerage  
email: corinna@fyketrading.com

Lora Nickerson     Customs Brokerage
email: Lora@fyketrading.com

Customs Paperwork 
email: customs@fyketrading.com

George Mackie      Operations
email:  gmackie@fyketrading.com

Larry Fyke                President
email: lfyke@fyketrading.com   


Your Team

1 - 905 -  871 - 6607


help@fyketrading.com